calendar / events

¬ę September
November ¬Ľ
6th - 8th

KENTUCKY FALL CLASSIC

Thursday, Oct 06, 2022 - Sunday, Oct 09, 2022 Lexington, KY
.

ARIZONA SADDLEBRED FUTURITY

Thursday, Oct 06, 2022 - Saturday, Oct 08, 2022 Scottsdale, AZ
.
7th - 9th

ASHAM CHARITY FALL

Friday, Oct 07, 2022 - Sunday, Oct 09, 2022 East Lansing, MI
.

MID-AMERICA MANE EVENT

Friday, Oct 07, 2022 - Sunday, Oct 09, 2022 Springfield, IL
.

OCTOBERFEST

Friday, Oct 07, 2022 - Sunday, Oct 09, 2022 Winona, MN
.
8th - 15th

MORGAN GRAND NAT'L & WORLD

Saturday, Oct 08, 2022 - Saturday, Oct 15, 2022 Oklahoma City, OK
.
12th - 15th

ALABAMA CHARITY CHAMPIONSHIP

Wednesday, Oct 12, 2022 - Saturday, Oct 15, 2022 Priceville, AL
.

NORTH CAROLINA STATE FAIR

Wednesday, Oct 12, 2022 - Saturday, Oct 15, 2022 Raleigh, NC
.
14th - 16th

SALINA CHARITY

Friday, Oct 14, 2022 - Sunday, Oct 16, 2022 Salina, KS
.

MINNESOTA STATE CHAMPIONSHIP

Friday, Oct 14, 2022 - Sunday, Oct 16, 2022 Winona, MN
.
21st - 22nd

SPOOKTACULAR FALL CLASSIC

Friday, Oct 21, 2022 - Sunday, Oct 23, 2022 Springfield, OH
.

IASPHA FALL

Friday, Oct 21, 2022 - Sunday, Oct 23, 2022 Woodstock, IL
.

MORRISTOWN CHARITY

Friday, Oct 21, 2022 - Saturday, Oct 22, 2022 White Pine, TN
.

DALLAS FALL CLASSIC

Friday, Oct 21, 2022 - Saturday, Oct 22, 2022 Dallas, NC
.
22nd - 23rd

CENTRAL STATES FALL CLASSIC

Saturday, Oct 22, 2022 - Sunday, Oct 23, 2022 Sedalia, MO
.
25th - 29th

OCALA INTERNATIONAL

Tuesday, Oct 25, 2022 - Saturday, Oct 29, 2022 Ocala, FL
.
26th - 30th

TWIN STATE OCTOBERFEST

Wednesday, Oct 26, 2022 - Sunday, Oct 30, 2022 West Springfield, MA
.
27th - 29th

CALIFORNIA SADDLE HORSE FUTURITY

Thursday, Oct 27, 2022 - Saturday, Oct 29, 2022 Las Vegas, NV
.