calendar / events
¬ę August
October ¬Ľ
1st - 3rd
Mountain State Charity Friday, Sep 01, 2017 - Saturday, Sep 02, 2017 Winfield, WV
Mid-America Charity Friday, Sep 01, 2017 - Saturday, Sep 02, 2017Longview Horse Park
12600 SE Raytown Road
Kansas City, MO 64149

Wisconsin Futurity Friday, Sep 01, 2017 - Sunday, Sep 03, 2017Wisconsin State Fair Park
640 S 84th St
West Allis, WI 53214

2nd - 4th
Lancaster Fair Saturday, Sep 02, 2017 - Monday, Sep 04, 2017516 Main Street
Lancaster, NH 03584

5th - 9th
All American Horse Classic Tuesday, Sep 05, 2017 - Saturday, Sep 09, 2017Indiana State Fairgrounds
1202 E 38th St
Indianapolis, IN 46205

8th - 10th
Iowa Fall Classic Friday, Sep 08, 2017 - Sunday, Sep 10, 2017Iowa Equestrian Center
6301 Kirkwood Blvd. SW
Cedar Rapids, IA 52404

Quentin All Breed Friday, Sep 08, 2017 - Sunday, Sep 10, 2017 Quentin, PA
Michigan Morgan Breeder's Futurity Friday, Sep 08, 2017 - Sunday, Sep 10, 2017MSU Pavilion
4301 Farm Ln
East Lansing, MI 48910

Colorado Fall Charity Friday, Sep 08, 2017 - Sunday, Sep 10, 2017National Western Events Center
4655 Humboldt St
Denver, CO 80216

9th
Labor Day Classic Saturday, Sep 09, 2017 - Sunday, Sep 10, 2017Rancho Vista Show Horses
3030 N Twin Oaks Valley Rd
San Marcos, CA 92069

Fall Southwest Classic Saturday, Sep 09, 2017 WestWorld of Scottsdale
16601 N Pima Rd
Scottsdale, AZ 85260

13th - 16th
North Carolina State Championship Charity Wednesday, Sep 13, 2017 - Saturday, Sep 16, 2017North Carolina State Fairgrounds
1025 Blue Ridge Rd
Raleigh, NC 27607

New York Morgan Regional Wednesday, Sep 13, 2017 - Saturday, Sep 16, 2017New York State Fairgrounds Coliseum
581 State Fair Blvd
Syracuse, NY 13209

15th - 17th
Randolph Fall Classic Friday, Sep 15, 2017 - Sunday, Sep 17, 2017Portage County Fairgrounds
4215 Fairground Rd
Randolph, OH 44201

Salina Charity Friday, Sep 15, 2017 - Sunday, Sep 17, 2017Kenwood Park Agricultural Hall
900 Greeley Ave
Salina, KS 67401

16th
KASPHA Kentucky State Championship Saturday, Sep 16, 2017 Shelby County Fairgrounds
1513 Midland Trail
Shelbyville, KY 40065

20th - 23rd
Southeastern Charity Wednesday, Sep 20, 2017 - Saturday, Sep 23, 2017Georgia International Horse Park
1996 Centennial Olympic Parkway
Conyers, GA 30013

NWSA Fall Classic Wednesday, Sep 20, 2017 - Saturday, Sep 23, 2017Oregon Horse Center
90751 Prairie Rd
Eugene, OR 97402

21st - 24th
Eastern States Thursday, Sep 21, 2017 - Sunday, Sep 24, 2017Eastern States Exposition
1305 Memorial Ave
West Springfield, MA 01089

22nd - 24th
Maine State Championship Friday, Sep 22, 2017 - Sunday, Sep 24, 2017Skowhegan Fairgrounds
33 Constitution Ave
Skowhegan, ME 04976

Springfield Charity Friday, Sep 22, 2017 - Sunday, Sep 24, 2017 Springfield, OH
27th - 1st
St. Louis National Charity Wednesday, Sep 27, 2017 - Sunday, Oct 01, 2017National Equestrian Center
6880 Lake St Louis Blvd
St. Louis, MO 63367

28th - 1st
ASHAV Thursday, Sep 28, 2017 - Saturday, Sep 30, 2017Virginia Horse Center
487 Maury River Rd
Lexington, VA 24450

Brown County Fair Thursday, Sep 28, 2017 - Saturday, Sep 30, 2017Brown County Fairgrounds
325 W State St #4
Georgetown, OH 45121

Deerfield Fair Thursday, Sep 28, 2017 - Sunday, Oct 01, 2017Deerfield Fairgrounds
34 Stage Rd
Deerfield, NH 03037

29th - 30th
Minnesota Futurity Friday, Sep 29, 2017 - Sunday, Oct 01, 2017MINNESOTA EQUESTRIAN CENTER
24621 Gilmore Valley Rd
Winona, MN 55987

Dallas Fall Classic Friday, Sep 29, 2017 - Saturday, Sep 30, 2017Biggerstaff Park
144 Leisure Ln
Dallas, NC 28034

30th
Quentin RC Fun Show Saturday, Sep 30, 2017 Quentin, PA