calendar / events

« March
May »
4th - 7th

Citrus Cup

Wednesday, Apr 04, 2018 - Saturday, Apr 07, 2018 Newberry, FL

Pro-Am Benefit Classic

Wednesday, Apr 04, 2018 - Saturday, Apr 07, 2018 Perry, GA
5th - 7th

Mid-America Spring Fling

Thursday, Apr 05, 2018 - Sunday, Apr 08, 2018 Cedar Rapids, IA

Diamond Jubilee

Thursday, Apr 05, 2018 - Sunday, Apr 08, 2018 Del Mar, CA

Indiana Spring Classic

Thursday, Apr 05, 2018 - Saturday, Apr 07, 2018Michiana Event Center
455 E. Farver Street
Shipshewana, IN 46565

6th - 8th

UPHA Chapter 15 Children's Benefit

Friday, Apr 06, 2018 - Sunday, Apr 08, 2018 Logan Township, NJ
12th - 14th

Raleigh Invitational

Thursday, Apr 12, 2018 - Wednesday, Apr 18, 2018 Raleigh, NC

Bridlespur MHSA Kick-Off

Thursday, Apr 12, 2018 - Saturday, Apr 14, 2018 St. Louis, MO

Kentucky Spring Premier

Thursday, Apr 12, 2018 - Saturday, Apr 14, 2018 Lexington, KY
13th - 15th

IASPHA Spring

Friday, Apr 13, 2018 - Sunday, Apr 15, 2018 Gurnee, IL
14th - 15th

Spring Tune-Up

Saturday, Apr 14, 2018 - Sunday, Apr 15, 2018 Cannon Falls, MN
15th

Saddle Seat & Western School League

Sunday, Apr 15, 2018 Los Angeles Equestrian Center
Burbank, CA

18th - 21st

JD Massey Classic

Wednesday, Apr 18, 2018 - Saturday, Apr 21, 2018 Clemson, SC

UPHA Chapter 14 Spring Premiere

Wednesday, Apr 18, 2018 - Saturday, Apr 21, 2018 West Springfield, MA
20th - 21st

MJMHA Classic

Friday, Apr 20, 2018 - Sunday, Apr 22, 2018 Mason, MI

American Road Horse & Pony

Friday, Apr 20, 2018 - Saturday, Apr 21, 2018 Harrodsburg, KY

Old Dominion Classic

Friday, Apr 20, 2018 - Saturday, Apr 21, 2018 Lexington, VA
25th - 28th

River Ridge Charity

Wednesday, Apr 25, 2018 - Saturday, Apr 28, 2018 Columbus, OH
26th - 29th

Southern Saddlebred Spring Fling

Thursday, Apr 26, 2018 - Saturday, Apr 28, 2018 Murfreesboro, TN

Big D Charity

Thursday, Apr 26, 2018 - Sunday, Apr 29, 2018 Irving, TX

Des Moines Springfest

Thursday, Apr 26, 2018 - Sunday, Apr 29, 2018 Des Moines, IA
27th - 29th

Colorado Classic

Friday, Apr 27, 2018 - Sunday, Apr 29, 2018 Denver, CO

UPHA Chapter 10 Spring

Friday, Apr 27, 2018 - Sunday, Apr 29, 2018 Roscoe, IL

ETSA Spring Classic

Friday, Apr 27, 2018 - Saturday, Apr 28, 2018 McDonald, TN

California Springfest

Friday, Apr 27, 2018 - Sunday, Apr 29, 2018 Corning, CA
29th

ASAM Long Horn Festival

Sunday, Apr 29, 2018 Hollis, ME