calendar / events

¬ę July
September ¬Ľ
3rd - 6th

C-FAIR CHARITY

Wednesday, Aug 03, 2022 - Sunday, Aug 07, 2022 Monroe, WA
.

DAYTON

Wednesday, Aug 03, 2022 - Saturday, Aug 06, 2022 Dayton, OH
.
4th - 6th

DENVER QUEEN CITY

Thursday, Aug 04, 2022 - Saturday, Aug 06, 2022 Denver, CO
.

SHELBYVILLE / SHELBY COUNTY SUMMER CLASSIC

Thursday, Aug 04, 2022 - Sunday, Aug 07, 2022 Shelbyville, KY
.

UPHA CHAP. 14 SUMMER CLASSIC

Thursday, Aug 04, 2022 - Saturday, Aug 06, 2022 West Springfield, MA
.

ETSA MID-SUMMER CLASSIC

Thursday, Aug 04, 2022 - Saturday, Aug 06, 2022 White Pine, TN
.
8th - 13th

ILLINOIS STATE FAIR

Monday, Aug 08, 2022 - Friday, Aug 12, 2022 Springfield, IL
.

BOONE COUNTY FAIR

Monday, Aug 08, 2022 - Saturday, Aug 13, 2022 Burlington, KY
.
10th - 13th

BUCKEYE MORGAN

Wednesday, Aug 10, 2022 - Saturday, Aug 13, 2022 Wilmington, OH
.
12th - 14th

ALBERTA SUMMER CLASSIC

Friday, Aug 12, 2022 - Sunday, Aug 14, 2022 Ponoka, AB, CANADA, AL
.
13th

ASAW SUMMER SHOWCASE

Saturday, Aug 13, 2022 - Sunday, Aug 14, 2022 Cedarburg, WI
.

CUYAHOGA COUNTY FAIR

Saturday, Aug 13, 2022 Berea, OH
.
17th - 20th

MASS MORGAN

Wednesday, Aug 17, 2022 - Saturday, Aug 20, 2022 West Springfield, MA
.
19th - 21st

MHSA SUMMER

Friday, Aug 19, 2022 - Sunday, Aug 21, 2022 Mason, MI
.
20th - 27th

KENTUCKY STATE FAIR - World Championships

Saturday, Aug 20, 2022 - Saturday, Aug 27, 2022 Louisville, KY
.
25th - 28th

PACIFIC NORTHWEST MORGAN

Thursday, Aug 25, 2022 - Sunday, Aug 28, 2022 Spanaway, WA
.
31st - 6th

JUBILEE MORGAN REG

Wednesday, Aug 31, 2022 - Saturday, Sep 03, 2022 Springfield, IL
.

OREGON STATE FAIR

Wednesday, Aug 31, 2022 - Tuesday, Sep 06, 2022 Salem, OR
.