calendar / events

¬ę September
November ¬Ľ
3rd - 7th

Kentucky Fall Classic

Wednesday, Oct 03, 2018 - Sunday, Oct 07, 2018 Lexington, KY

IFSHA World and Grand National Championship

Wednesday, Oct 03, 2018 - Sunday, Oct 07, 2018 Springfield, OH
4th - 6th

NTASHA/UPHA Fall Classic

Thursday, Oct 04, 2018 - Sunday, Oct 07, 2018 Ft. Worth, TX

Morristown Charity

Thursday, Oct 04, 2018 - Saturday, Oct 06, 2018 White Pine, TN
5th - 7th

Minnesota Futurity

Friday, Oct 05, 2018 - Sunday, Oct 07, 2018 Winona, MN

UPHA Chapter 10 Fall

Friday, Oct 05, 2018 - Sunday, Oct 07, 2018 Woodstock, IL
6th - 13th

Morgan Grand National and World Championship

Saturday, Oct 06, 2018 - Saturday, Oct 13, 2018 Oklahoma City, OK
7th

Saddle Seat & Western School League

Sunday, Oct 07, 2018 Los Angeles Equestrian Center
Burbank, CA

10th - 13th

Alabama Charity Championship

Wednesday, Oct 10, 2018 - Saturday, Oct 13, 2018 Priceville, AL
11th - 13th

Arizona Saddlebred Futurity

Thursday, Oct 11, 2018 - Sunday, Oct 14, 2018 Scottsdale, AZ

ASHAM Charity Fall

Thursday, Oct 11, 2018 - Saturday, Oct 13, 2018 East Lansing, MI
12th - 14th

Salina Charity

Friday, Oct 12, 2018 - Sunday, Oct 14, 2018 Salina, KS

Octoberfest

Friday, Oct 12, 2018 - Sunday, Oct 14, 2018 Cannon Falls, MN
17th - 20th

North Carolina State Fair

Wednesday, Oct 17, 2018 - Saturday, Oct 20, 2018 Raleigh, NC

Southern Saddlebred Fall Finale

Wednesday, Oct 17, 2018 - Saturday, Oct 20, 2018 Murfreesboro, TN
18th - 20th

Mid-America Mane Event

Thursday, Oct 18, 2018 - Sunday, Oct 21, 2018 Springfield, IL

California Saddle Horse Futurity and West Coast Championship

Thursday, Oct 18, 2018 - Saturday, Oct 20, 2018 Las Vegas, NV
19th - 21st

Heartland Fall Spooktacular

Friday, Oct 19, 2018 - Sunday, Oct 21, 2018 Springfield, OH
20th

Southern Legacy Stables Fall

Saturday, Oct 20, 2018 Allenhurst, GA
25th - 28th

Twin State Octoberfest

Thursday, Oct 25, 2018 - Sunday, Oct 28, 2018 West Springfield, MA
26th - 28th

IASPHA Fall

Friday, Oct 26, 2018 - Sunday, Oct 28, 2018 Gurnee, IL

Central States Fall Classic

Friday, Oct 26, 2018 - Sunday, Oct 28, 2018 Sedalia, MO