event

calendar / events

¬ę May
July ¬Ľ
4th - 8th

Germantown Charity

Tuesday, Jun 04, 2019 - Saturday, Jun 08, 2019 Germantown, TN
.

Rock Creek

Tuesday, Jun 04, 2019 - Saturday, Jun 08, 2019 Louisville, KY
.
5th - 8th

Charity Fair

Wednesday, Jun 05, 2019 - Saturday, Jun 08, 2019 Del Mar, CA
.

Connecticut Morgan

Wednesday, Jun 05, 2019 - Saturday, Jun 08, 2019 West Springfield, MA
.
6th - 8th

Blowing Rock

Thursday, Jun 06, 2019 - Sunday, Jun 09, 2019 Blowing Rock, NC
. Entries online at www.horseshowsonline.com.

Jersey Classic

Thursday, Jun 06, 2019 - Sunday, Jun 09, 2019 Allentown, NJ
.

Brown County Charity

Thursday, Jun 06, 2019 - Saturday, Jun 08, 2019 Georgetown, OH
.
7th - 9th

Summerfest

Friday, Jun 07, 2019 - Sunday, Jun 09, 2019 Cannon Falls, MN
.

ICHA Triple Point

Friday, Jun 07, 2019 - Sunday, Jun 09, 2019 Canfield, OH
.

Summerfest 2019

Friday, Jun 07, 2019 - Sunday, Jun 09, 2019Cannon Falls MN
Jim Simons Arena
Cannon Falls, AL 55009

11th - 15th

Midwest Charity

Tuesday, Jun 11, 2019 - Saturday, Jun 15, 2019 Springfield, IL
.

Cleveland Tri-State Charity

Tuesday, Jun 11, 2019 - Saturday, Jun 15, 2019 Cleveland, TN
.
12th - 15th

Morgan Gold Cup

Wednesday, Jun 12, 2019 - Saturday, Jun 15, 2019 Columbus, OH
.
13th - 15th

Summer Kick-Off Open

Thursday, Jun 13, 2019 - Saturday, Jun 15, 2019 Northampton, MA
.
14th - 16th

Kentucky Open Breed

Friday, Jun 14, 2019 - Sunday, Jun 16, 2019 Frankfort, KY
.
19th - 22nd

Oregon Morgan Classic

Wednesday, Jun 19, 2019 - Saturday, Jun 22, 2019 Eugene, OR

Shenandoah Classic

Wednesday, Jun 19, 2019 - Saturday, Jun 22, 2019 Lexington, VA

Shelby County Fair

Wednesday, Jun 19, 2019 - Saturday, Jun 22, 2019 Shelbyville, KY
.
21st - 22nd

NE Georgia Foothills Charity

Friday, Jun 21, 2019 - Saturday, Jun 22, 2019 Gainesville, GA
22nd

Summer Solstice

Saturday, Jun 22, 2019 44W300 Rohrsen Rd
Hampshire, IL 60140

23rd

ASHAG Midsummer Classic

Sunday, Jun 23, 2019 Gainesville, GA
25th - 28th

Lawrenceburg

Tuesday, Jun 25, 2019 - Friday, Jun 28, 2019 Lawrenceburg, KY
26th - 29th

Oshkosh Charity

Wednesday, Jun 26, 2019 - Saturday, Jun 29, 2019 Oshkosh, WI
.

Syracuse International

Wednesday, Jun 26, 2019 - Saturday, Jun 29, 2019 Syracuse, NY
.

Tanbark Cavalcade of Roses

Wednesday, Jun 26, 2019 - Saturday, Jun 29, 2019 St. Paul, MN
29th

Woodford County

Saturday, Jun 29, 2019 Versailles, KY
.