event

calendar / events

¬ę March
May ¬Ľ
3rd - 6th

Pro-Am Benefit Classic

Wednesday, Apr 03, 2019 - Saturday, Apr 06, 2019 Perry, GA
.
4th - 7th

Diamond Jubilee

Thursday, Apr 04, 2019 - Sunday, Apr 07, 2019 Del Mar, CA
.

Mid-America Spring Fling

Thursday, Apr 04, 2019 - Sunday, Apr 07, 2019 Cedar Rapids, IA
.
5th - 7th

UPHA Chapter 15 Children's Benefit

Friday, Apr 05, 2019 - Sunday, Apr 07, 2019 Logan Township, NJ
.
10th - 13th

Citrus Cup

Wednesday, Apr 10, 2019 - Saturday, Apr 13, 2019 Newberry, FL
.
11th - 13th

Bridlespur MHSA Kick-Off

Thursday, Apr 11, 2019 - Saturday, Apr 13, 2019 St. Louis, MO
.

Raleigh Invitational

Thursday, Apr 11, 2019 - Saturday, Apr 13, 2019 Raleigh, NC
.

Indiana Spring Classic

Thursday, Apr 11, 2019 - Saturday, Apr 13, 2019 Shipshewana, IN
.

Kentucky Spring Premier

Thursday, Apr 11, 2019 - Saturday, Apr 13, 2019 Lexington, KY
.
12th - 14th

IASPHA Spring

Friday, Apr 12, 2019 - Sunday, Apr 14, 2019 Gurnee, IL
.
13th - 14th

Spring Tune-Up

Saturday, Apr 13, 2019 - Sunday, Apr 14, 2019 Cannon Falls, MN
.
14th
17th - 20th

JD Massey Classic

Wednesday, Apr 17, 2019 - Saturday, Apr 20, 2019 Clemson, SC
.

UPHA Chapter 14 Spring Premiere

Wednesday, Apr 17, 2019 - Saturday, Apr 20, 2019 West Springfield, MA
.
18th - 21st

California Springfest

Thursday, Apr 18, 2019 - Sunday, Apr 21, 2019 Corning, CA
.
19th - 20th

MJMHA Classic

Friday, Apr 19, 2019 - Sunday, Apr 21, 2019 Mason, MI
.

All Breed Show

Friday, Apr 19, 2019 - Sunday, Apr 21, 2019 Ponoka, Alberta, CANADA, AL
.

American Road Horse and Pony Association

Friday, Apr 19, 2019 - Saturday, Apr 20, 2019 Harrodsburg, KY
.
24th - 27th

River Ridge Charity

Wednesday, Apr 24, 2019 - Saturday, Apr 27, 2019 Columbus, OH
.
25th - 27th

Des Moines Springfest

Thursday, Apr 25, 2019 - Sunday, Apr 28, 2019 Des Moines, IA
.

Big D Charity

Thursday, Apr 25, 2019 - Saturday, Apr 27, 2019 Irving, TX
.

Southern Saddlebred Spring Fling

Thursday, Apr 25, 2019 - Saturday, Apr 27, 2019 Murfreesboro, TN
.
26th - 28th

Colorado Classic

Friday, Apr 26, 2019 - Sunday, Apr 28, 2019 Denver, CO
.

ETSA Spring Classic

Friday, Apr 26, 2019 - Saturday, Apr 27, 2019 McDonald, TN
.

UPHA Chapter 10 Spring

Friday, Apr 26, 2019 - Sunday, Apr 28, 2019 Roscoe, IL
.
28th

ASAM Long Horn

Sunday, Apr 28, 2019 Hollis Center, ME
.