calendar / events

¬ę February
April ¬Ľ
3rd - 4th

Louisiana Carnival

Friday, Mar 03, 2023 - Sunday, Mar 05, 2023John M. Parker Agricultural Coliseum
Baton Rouge, LA

.

UPHA Chapter 16 Spring - Little Gasparilla

Friday, Mar 03, 2023 - Saturday, Mar 04, 2023Florida State Fairgrounds
Tampa, FL

.
7th - 11th

Gasparilla Charity

Tuesday, Mar 07, 2023 - Saturday, Mar 11, 2023Florida State Fairgrounds
Tampa, FL

.
9th - 11th

ASAC Spring Classic

Thursday, Mar 09, 2023 - Saturday, Mar 11, 2023T. Ed Garrison Arena
Pendleton, SC

17th - 19th

IASHA Spring Warm-Up

Friday, Mar 17, 2023 - Sunday, Mar 19, 2023C Bar C Expo Center
Cloverdale, IN

.
22nd - 25th

Raleigh Spring Premier

Wednesday, Mar 22, 2023 - Saturday, Mar 25, 2023North Carolina State Fairgrounds
Raleigh, NC

.
23rd - 26th

Pin Oak Charity

Thursday, Mar 23, 2023 - Sunday, Mar 26, 2023Great Southwest Equestrian Center
Katy, TX

30th - 2nd

Carousel Charity

Thursday, Mar 30, 2023 - Sunday, Apr 02, 2023Westworld of Scottsdale
Scottsdale, AZ

.
31st - 2nd

UPHA Chapter 15 Children's Benefit

Friday, Mar 31, 2023 - Sunday, Apr 02, 2023Gloucester County Dream Park
Swedesboro, NJ

Mid-America Spring Fling

Friday, Mar 31, 2023 - Sunday, Apr 02, 2023 Roscoe, IL
.

Blue Ribbon Springtime Classic

Friday, Mar 31, 2023 - Sunday, Apr 02, 2023 Springfield, OH