calendar / events

¬ę March
May ¬Ľ
1st - 3rd

UPHA CHAPTER 15 CHILDREN'S BENEFIT

Thursday, Apr 01, 2021 - Saturday, Apr 03, 2021 Logan Township, NJ
.

BLUE RIBBON SPRINGTIME CLASSIC

Thursday, Apr 01, 2021 - Saturday, Apr 03, 2021 Springfield, OH
.
7th - 10th

BRIDLESPUR

Wednesday, Apr 07, 2021 - Saturday, Apr 10, 2021 St. Louis, MO
.
8th - 11th

INDIANA SPRING CLASSIC

Thursday, Apr 08, 2021 - Saturday, Apr 10, 2021 Shipshawana, IN
.

KENTUCKY SPRING PREMIER

Thursday, Apr 08, 2021 - Saturday, Apr 10, 2021 Lexington, KY
.

DIAMOND JUBILEE

Thursday, Apr 08, 2021 - Sunday, Apr 11, 2021 Del Mar, CA
.
14th - 17th

CITRUS CUP

Wednesday, Apr 14, 2021 - Saturday, Apr 17, 2021 Newberry, FL
.

JD MASSEY CLASSIC

Wednesday, Apr 14, 2021 - Saturday, Apr 17, 2021 Clemson, SC
.
15th - 17th

RALEIGH INVITATIONAL

Thursday, Apr 15, 2021 - Saturday, Apr 17, 2021 Raleigh, NC
.
16th - 17th

IASPHA SPRING

Friday, Apr 16, 2021 - Sunday, Apr 18, 2021 Woodstock, IL
.

UPHA CHAPTER 18

Friday, Apr 16, 2021 - Saturday, Apr 17, 2021 Lexington, VA
.
21st - 24th

UPHA CHAPTER 14 SPRING PREMIERE

Wednesday, Apr 21, 2021 - Saturday, Apr 24, 2021 West Springfield, MA
.

SOUTHERN SADDLEBRED SPRING FLING

Wednesday, Apr 21, 2021 - Saturday, Apr 24, 2021 Shelbyville, TN
.
22nd - 25th

DES MOINES SPRINGFEST

Thursday, Apr 22, 2021 - Sunday, Apr 25, 2021 Des Moines, IA
.

CALIFORNIA SPRINGFEST

Thursday, Apr 22, 2021 - Sunday, Apr 25, 2021 Corning, CA
.

BIG D CHARITY

Thursday, Apr 22, 2021 - Sunday, Apr 25, 2021 Fort Worth, TX
.
23rd - 25th

ETSA SPRING CLASSIC

Friday, Apr 23, 2021 - Saturday, Apr 24, 2021 Cleveland, TN
.

COLORADO CLASSIC

Friday, Apr 23, 2021 - Sunday, Apr 25, 2021 Denver, CO
.
30th - 1st

KEYSTONE CLASSIC

Friday, Apr 30, 2021 - Sunday, May 02, 2021 Quentin, PA
.

UPHA CHAPTER 10 Academy Palooza

Friday, Apr 30, 2021 - Saturday, May 01, 2021 Roscoe, IL
.