calendar / events

¬ę September
November ¬Ľ
1st - 3rd

OCTOBERFEST

Friday, Oct 01, 2021 - Sunday, Oct 03, 2021 Winona, MN
6th - 9th

KENTUCKY FALL CLASSIC

Wednesday, Oct 06, 2021 - Saturday, Oct 09, 2021 Lexington, KY

ALABAMA CHARITY CHAMPIONSHIP

Wednesday, Oct 06, 2021 - Saturday, Oct 09, 2021 Priceville, AL
7th - 9th

MORRISTOWN CHARITY

Thursday, Oct 07, 2021 - Saturday, Oct 09, 2021 White Pine, TN

NTASHA/UPHA FALL CLASSIC

Thursday, Oct 07, 2021 - Saturday, Oct 09, 2021 Ft. Worth, TX
9th - 16th

MORGAN GRAND NATIONAL & WORLD CHAMPIONSHIP

Saturday, Oct 09, 2021 - Saturday, Oct 16, 2021 Oklahoma City, OK
10th
13th - 16th

SOUTHERN SADDLEBRED FALL FINALE

Wednesday, Oct 13, 2021 - Saturday, Oct 16, 2021 Murfreesboro, TN

NORTH CAROLINA STATE FAIR

Wednesday, Oct 13, 2021 - Saturday, Oct 16, 2021 Raleigh, NC
14th - 17th

MID-AMERICA MANE EVENT

Thursday, Oct 14, 2021 - Sunday, Oct 17, 2021 Springfield, IL
15th - 17th

SALINA CHARITY

Friday, Oct 15, 2021 - Sunday, Oct 17, 2021 Salina, KS

MINNESOTA STATE CHAMPIONSHIP

Friday, Oct 15, 2021 - Sunday, Oct 17, 2021 Winona, MN

ASHAM CHARITY FALL

Friday, Oct 15, 2021 - Sunday, Oct 17, 2021 Shipshewana, IN
22nd - 24th

DALLAS FALL CLASSIC

Friday, Oct 22, 2021 - Saturday, Oct 23, 2021 Dallas, NC

SPOOKTACULAR FALL CLASSIC

Friday, Oct 22, 2021 - Sunday, Oct 24, 2021 Springfield, OH

IASPHA FALL

Friday, Oct 22, 2021 - Sunday, Oct 24, 2021 Woodstock, IL
.
23rd - 24th

CENTRAL STATES FALL CLASSIC

Saturday, Oct 23, 2021 - Sunday, Oct 24, 2021 Sedalia, MO
26th - 30th

OCALA INTERNATIONAL

Tuesday, Oct 26, 2021 - Saturday, Oct 30, 2021 Ocala, FL
28th - 31st

CALIFORNIA SADDLE HORSE FUTURITY

Thursday, Oct 28, 2021 - Saturday, Oct 30, 2021 Las Vegas, NV

TWIN STATE OCTOBERFEST

Thursday, Oct 28, 2021 - Sunday, Oct 31, 2021 West Springfield, MA
29th - 31st

MHSA BOOTACULAR

Friday, Oct 29, 2021 - Sunday, Oct 31, 2021 Lansing, MI