calendar / events

¬ę September
November ¬Ľ
1st - 2nd

OCTOBERFEST

Friday, Oct 01, 2021 - Sunday, Oct 03, 2021 Winona, MN
.

MORRISTOWN CHARITY

Friday, Oct 01, 2021 - Saturday, Oct 02, 2021 White Pine, TN
.
6th - 9th

KENTUCKY FALL CLASSIC

Wednesday, Oct 06, 2021 - Saturday, Oct 09, 2021 Lexington, KY
.

ALABAMA CHARITY CHAMPIONSHIP

Wednesday, Oct 06, 2021 - Saturday, Oct 09, 2021 Priceville, AL
.
7th - 9th

NTASHA/UPHA FALL CLASSIC

Thursday, Oct 07, 2021 - Saturday, Oct 09, 2021 Ft. Worth, TX
.
9th - 16th

MORGAN GRAND NATIONAL & WORLD CHAMPIONSHIP

Saturday, Oct 09, 2021 - Saturday, Oct 16, 2021 Oklahoma City, OK
.
10th
13th - 16th

NORTH CAROLINA STATE FAIR

Wednesday, Oct 13, 2021 - Saturday, Oct 16, 2021 Raleigh, NC
.
14th - 17th

MID-AMERICA MANE EVENT

Thursday, Oct 14, 2021 - Sunday, Oct 17, 2021 Springfield, IL
.
15th

SALINA CHARITY

Friday, Oct 15, 2021 - Sunday, Oct 17, 2021 Salina, KS
.

MINNESOTA STATE CHAMPIONSHIP

Friday, Oct 15, 2021 - Sunday, Oct 17, 2021 Winona, MN
.

ASHAM CHARITY FALL

Friday, Oct 15, 2021 - Sunday, Oct 17, 2021 Shipshewana, IN
.
22nd - 24th

DALLAS FALL CLASSIC

Friday, Oct 22, 2021 - Saturday, Oct 23, 2021 Dallas, NC
.

SPOOKTACULAR FALL CLASSIC

Friday, Oct 22, 2021 - Sunday, Oct 24, 2021 Springfield, OH
.

IASPHA FALL

Friday, Oct 22, 2021 - Sunday, Oct 24, 2021 Woodstock, IL
.

LASHA FALL

Friday, Oct 22, 2021 - Sunday, Oct 24, 2021 Baton Rouge, LA
.
23rd - 24th

CENTRAL STATES FALL CLASSIC

Saturday, Oct 23, 2021 - Sunday, Oct 24, 2021 Sedalia, MO
.
26th - 30th

OCALA INTERNATIONAL

Tuesday, Oct 26, 2021 - Saturday, Oct 30, 2021 Ocala, FL
.
28th - 31st

CALIFORNIA SADDLE HORSE FUTURITY

Thursday, Oct 28, 2021 - Saturday, Oct 30, 2021 Las Vegas, NV
.

TWIN STATE OCTOBERFEST

Thursday, Oct 28, 2021 - Sunday, Oct 31, 2021 West Springfield, MA
.
29th - 31st

MHSA FALL OPEN CLASSIC

Friday, Oct 29, 2021 - Sunday, Oct 31, 2021 Lansing, MI
.