calendar / events

¬ę August
October ¬Ľ
1st - 4th

JUBILEE MORGAN REG

Wednesday, Sep 01, 2021 - Saturday, Sep 04, 2021 Springfield, IL
.
2nd - 5th

MID-ATLANTIC SHOWCASE

Thursday, Sep 02, 2021 - Sunday, Sep 05, 2021 Upper Freehold, NJ
3rd - 5th

MID-AMERICA CHARITY

Friday, Sep 03, 2021 - Saturday, Sep 04, 2021 Kansas City, MO
dates are tentative

LANCASTER FAIR

Friday, Sep 03, 2021 - Sunday, Sep 05, 2021 Lancaster, NH
.

ASAM SUMMER SPECTACULAR

Friday, Sep 03, 2021 - Sunday, Sep 05, 2021 Deerfield, NH
.
8th - 11th

ALL AMERICAN HORSE CLASSIC

Wednesday, Sep 08, 2021 - Saturday, Sep 11, 2021 Indianapolis, IN
9th - 12th

SUMMER'S END

Thursday, Sep 09, 2021 - Sunday, Sep 12, 2021 Ocala, FL
10th - 12th

IOWA FALL CLASSIC

Friday, Sep 10, 2021 - Sunday, Sep 12, 2021 Waterloo, IA

MICHIGAN MORGAN BREEDER'S FUTURITY

Friday, Sep 10, 2021 - Sunday, Sep 12, 2021 East Lansing, MI
11th - 13th

SPRINGFIELD CHARITY

Saturday, Sep 11, 2021 - Monday, Sep 13, 2021 Springfield, OH
15th - 18th

NORTH CAROLINA STATE CHAMPIONSHIP

Wednesday, Sep 15, 2021 - Saturday, Sep 18, 2021 Raleigh, NC

NEW YORK MORGAN REGIONAL

Wednesday, Sep 15, 2021 - Saturday, Sep 18, 2021 Syracuse, NY

WISCONSIN FUTURITY

Wednesday, Sep 15, 2021 - Saturday, Sep 18, 2021 Oshkosh, WI
17th - 18th

LABOR DAY CLASSIC

Friday, Sep 17, 2021 - Sunday, Sep 19, 2021 Vista, CA

KASPHA KENTUCKY STATE CHAMPIONSHIP

Friday, Sep 17, 2021 - Saturday, Sep 18, 2021 Shelbyville, KY
18th - 20th

RANDOLPH FALL CLASSIC

Saturday, Sep 18, 2021 - Monday, Sep 20, 2021 Randolph, OH
19th

SAN-N-TONE SERIES

Sunday, Sep 19, 2021 Shelbyville, KY
22nd - 25th

MONARCH CHAMPIONSHIP

Wednesday, Sep 22, 2021 - Saturday, Sep 25, 2021 Springfield, IL

NWSA FALL CLASSIC

Wednesday, Sep 22, 2021 - Saturday, Sep 25, 2021 Eugene, OR
23rd - 25th

SOUTHEASTERN CHARITY

Thursday, Sep 23, 2021 - Saturday, Sep 25, 2021 Conyers, GA

EASTERN STATES EXPOSITION - BIG E

Thursday, Sep 23, 2021 - Sunday, Sep 26, 2021 West Springfield, MA

ROCKBRIDGE FAIR

Thursday, Sep 23, 2021 - Saturday, Sep 25, 2021 Lexington, VA
24th - 26th

MAINE STATE CHAMPIONSHIP

Friday, Sep 24, 2021 - Sunday, Sep 26, 2021 Skowhegan, ME
28th - 2nd

ST. LOUIS NATIONAL CHARITY

Tuesday, Sep 28, 2021 - Saturday, Oct 02, 2021 St. Louis, MO
29th - 3rd

IFSHA WORLD AND GRAND NATIONAL CHAMPIONSHIP

Wednesday, Sep 29, 2021 - Sunday, Oct 03, 2021 Springfield, OH
30th - 2nd

DEERFIELD FAIR

Thursday, Sep 30, 2021 - Sunday, Oct 03, 2021 Deerfield, NH

ASHAV

Thursday, Sep 30, 2021 - Saturday, Oct 02, 2021 Lexington, VA