calendar / events

¬ę July
September ¬Ľ
4th - 7th

C-FAIR CHARITY

Wednesday, Aug 04, 2021 - Sunday, Aug 08, 2021 Monroe, WA
.

UPHA CHAP. 14 SUMMER CLASSIC

Wednesday, Aug 04, 2021 - Friday, Aug 06, 2021 Deerfield, NH
.

DAYTON

Wednesday, Aug 04, 2021 - Saturday, Aug 07, 2021 Dayton, OH
.

SHELBYVILLE

Wednesday, Aug 04, 2021 - Saturday, Aug 07, 2021 Shelbyville, KY
.

MISSOURI STATE FAIR

Wednesday, Aug 04, 2021 - Saturday, Aug 07, 2021 Sedalia, MO
.
5th - 7th

ETSA MID-SUMMER CLASSIC

Thursday, Aug 05, 2021 - Saturday, Aug 07, 2021 White Pine, TN
.

DENVER QUEEN CITY

Thursday, Aug 05, 2021 - Saturday, Aug 07, 2021 Denver, CO
.

BOONE COUNTY FAIR

Thursday, Aug 05, 2021 - Saturday, Aug 07, 2021 Burlington, KY
.
9th - 13th

ILLINOIS STATE FAIR

Monday, Aug 09, 2021 - Friday, Aug 13, 2021 Springfield, IL
.
11th - 14th

BUCKEYE MORGAN

Wednesday, Aug 11, 2021 - Saturday, Aug 14, 2021 Wilmington, OH
.
14th

ASAW SUMMER SHOWCASE

Saturday, Aug 14, 2021 - Sunday, Aug 15, 2021 Cedarburg, WI
.

CUYAHOGA COUNTY FAIR

Saturday, Aug 14, 2021 Berea, OH
.
18th - 21st

MASS MORGAN

Wednesday, Aug 18, 2021 - Saturday, Aug 21, 2021 West Springfield, MA
.
20th - 22nd

MHSA SUMMER

Friday, Aug 20, 2021 - Sunday, Aug 22, 2021 Mason, MI
.
21st - 28th

KENTUCKY STATE FAIR - World's Championships

Saturday, Aug 21, 2021 - Saturday, Aug 28, 2021 Louisville, KY
.
26th - 29th

PACIFIC NW MORGAN

Thursday, Aug 26, 2021 - Sunday, Aug 29, 2021 Spanaway, WA
.
28th - 29th

CENTRAL REGION MORGAN

Saturday, Aug 28, 2021 - Sunday, Aug 29, 2021 Lincoln, NE
.
31st - 6th

OREGON STATE FAIR

Tuesday, Aug 31, 2021 - Monday, Sep 06, 2021 Salem, OR
.