calendar / events

¬ę May
July ¬Ľ
3rd - 7th

Big D Charity

Wednesday, Jun 03, 2020 - Sunday, Jun 07, 2020 Ft. Worth, TX
.
4th - 6th

SUMMER FUN

Thursday, Jun 04, 2020 - Saturday, Jun 06, 2020 Ocala, FL
.

MID-SOUTH SPRING PREMIERE

Thursday, Jun 04, 2020 - Saturday, Jun 06, 2020 Priceville, AL
.

Capital City Classic

Thursday, Jun 04, 2020 - Saturday, Jun 06, 2020 Raleigh, NC
.
5th - 7th

SILICON VALLEY

Friday, Jun 05, 2020 - Sunday, Jun 07, 2020 Pleasanton, CA
.

ICHA TRIPLE POINT SHOW

Friday, Jun 05, 2020 - Sunday, Jun 07, 2020 Canfield, OH
.
17th - 20th

BONNIE BLUE NATIONAL

Wednesday, Jun 17, 2020 - Saturday, Jun 20, 2020 Lexington, VA
.

Summer Spectacular at the MEC

Wednesday, Jun 17, 2020 - Friday, Jun 19, 2020 Shipshewana, IN
.

Southern Saddlebred Spring Fling

Wednesday, Jun 17, 2020 - Saturday, Jun 20, 2020 Shelbyville, TN
.
20th - 21st

Summer Solstice

Saturday, Jun 20, 2020 - Sunday, Jun 21, 2020Fox Valley Saddle Association
44W300 Rohrsen Road
Hampshire, AL 60140

.
23rd

Shelby County Classic

Tuesday, Jun 23, 2020 Shelby County Fairgrounds
, KY

24th - 27th

SHELBY COUNTY FAIR

Wednesday, Jun 24, 2020 - Saturday, Jun 27, 2020 Shelbyville, KY
.
25th - 27th

Bridlespur

Thursday, Jun 25, 2020 - Saturday, Jun 27, 2020 St. Louis, MO
.
26th - 27th

NE GEORGIA FOOTHILLS CHARITY

Friday, Jun 26, 2020 - Saturday, Jun 27, 2020 Tiger, GA
.
28th

ASHAG MIDSUMMER CLASSIC

Sunday, Jun 28, 2020 Tiger, GA
.